Lirik Lagu Demi Lovato – Skyscraper

Skies are crying, I’m watching
Catching tear drops in my hands
Only silence as it’s ending
Like we never had a chance
Do you have to make me feel like
There’s nothing left of me

You can take everything I have
You can break everything I am
Like I’m made of glass, like I’m made of paper
And go on and try to tear me down
I will be rising from the ground
Like a skyscraper, like a skyscraper

As the smoke clears
I awaken and untangle you from me
Would it make you feel better to watch me while I bleed
All my windows still are broken
But I’m standing on feet

You can take everything I have
You can break everything I am
Like I’m made of glass, like I’m made of paper
And go on and try to tear me down
I will be rising from the ground
Like a skyscraper, like a skyscraper
[Demi Lovato - Skyscraper Lyrics on http://mrkayrell.blogspot.com%5D

Go run, run, run
I’m gonna stay right here
Watch you disappear, yeah-oh
Go run, run, run
Yeah, it’s a long way down
But I am closer to the clouds up here

You can take everything I have
You can break everything I am
Like I’m made of glass, like I’m made of paper, oh-oh
And go on and try to tear me down
I will be rising from the ground
Like a skyscraper, like a skyscraper
Like a skyscraper, like a skyscraper
Like a skyscraper

Tentang danikaputri

Cewe kecil masih SD yang lagi belajar nulis-nulis apa aja dan sumbernya dari mana aja. Silahkan dikomentari tulisan-tulisanku. Trims udah singgah......

Posted on 16 Juli 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Komentar.

  1. i like her song.Demi lovato,do you want go to Indonesia?

  2. buat apa ko bikin ini?. Tra baik skallee

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

